BeBot - An Anarchy Online and Age Of Conan chat automaton

General => Feedback and Suggestions => Topic started by: andanthe on August 28, 2006, 06:09:59 pm

Title: Server.php module issue
Post by: andanthe on August 28, 2006, 06:09:59 pm
In the last version of BeBot I was getting "Could not access server information" message after typing command '!server'. So I examined the code and especially the return value of get_site() method in server_load(). So I had to change this line:

Code: [Select]
$server = explode("name=\"" . $this -> select_dimension() . "\"", $server["content"]);
with:

Code: [Select]
$server = explode("name=\"" . $this -> select_dimension() . "\"", $server);
and everything worked fine :).

Title: Re: Server.php module issue
Post by: Khalem on August 28, 2006, 07:58:41 pm
Whoops. Got a little careless while backporting that fix from trunk. Thanks. Fixed for 0.2.9.
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2024, SimplePortal