BeBot - An Anarchy Online and Age Of Conan chat automaton

Development => Coding and development discussion => Topic started by: Temar on August 17, 2007, 05:34:00 am

Title: something is wrong
Post by: Temar on August 17, 2007, 05:34:00 am
im working on this module and i have no idea why tts doing this

even when there is data in $this -> $id
Line 439
Code: [Select]
if(!empty($this -> $id))
{
doesnt work

as when there isnt data in this
Line 312
Code: [Select]
if (!empty($this -> online));
{
foreach($this -> online as $sort)
i still calls , and i end up with
Quote
Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/Bots/all/Botetes/modules/OnlineOrg.php on line 314

Entire Code is here, but its abit messy at the moment :p
http://rafb.net/p/dixDUk56.html
Title: Re: something is wrong
Post by: Temar on August 17, 2007, 03:03:00 pm
Found 1st bug,
just dont know why  if (!empty($this -> online)); isnt skiped when empty
Title: Re: something is wrong
Post by: Snarfblatt on August 17, 2007, 04:43:14 pm
Remove the semi-colon at the end of the "if" line

Code: [Select]
if (!empty($this -> online))
{
foreach($this...
Title: Re: something is wrong
Post by: Temar on August 17, 2007, 06:48:47 pm
bah cant believe i missed that!
thank you
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2024, SimplePortal