BeBot - An Anarchy Online and Age Of Conan chat automaton

Development => Coding and development discussion => Topic started by: dioniz84 on May 03, 2011, 10:07:19 am

Title: Memory whipe
Post by: dioniz84 on May 03, 2011, 10:07:19 am
Question is ... do I have to do it on databese or if I write commands in some module and then call it from in-game it will execute or not?
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2022, SimplePortal