BeBot - An Anarchy Online and Age Of Conan chat automaton

Archive => Age of Conan Archive => AoC 0.6 support => Topic started by: dragonjr on November 18, 2012, 02:17:26 am

Title: Ginfo mod ?
Post by: dragonjr on November 18, 2012, 02:17:26 am
is there a limitation on how many officers you can have and still have it work properly for the recruitment?

Code: [Select]
     
      $txt.= "##purple##Leaders:##end##\n\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('sissyy');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell sissyy Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>sissyy</a>##end##\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('Quicklearner');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell Quicklearner Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>Quicklearner</a>##end##\n\n";
      $txt.= "##purple##Leaders Alts:##end##\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('Luckeecharms');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell Luckeecharms Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>Luckeecharms</a>##end##\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('Toothpic');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell Toothpic Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>Toothpic</a>##end##\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('gription');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell gription Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>gripton</a>##end##\n\n";
     
      $txt.= "##purple##Officers:##end##\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('sininstyle');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell sininstyle Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>sininstyle</a> - Officer##end##\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('dragonpets');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell dragonpets Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>dragonpets</a> - Officer##end##\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('izzyy');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell izzyy Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>izzyy</a> - Officer##end##\n";
      $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('leatherz');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell leatherz Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>leatherz</a> - Officer##end##\n";
  $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('Fetishgirl');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell Fetishgirl Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>Fetishgirl</a> - Officer##end##\n";
  $online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('Feneror');
      $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell Feneror Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>Feneror</a> - Officer##end##\n";
  $txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell Fenrirr Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>Fenrirr</a> - Officer##end##\n";
im not good with understanding this coding so any help would be great thanks
Title: Re: Ginfo mod ?
Post by: crocks on November 24, 2012, 06:00:49 pm
Hey, I suppose the module does not use a database according to the code.
There is a limitation by Funcom for organisation ranks (for example its 15-20 advisors in a Republic Goverment form) - so it only matters for ingame ranks. (Not sure about AoC)

Anyway you can add as many officers as you want. You just need to add a simply line with officer's name (the same one it uses) to the code.

Code: [Select]
$online = $this -> bot -> core("online") -> get_online_state('gription');
$txt.= "##GI_highlight##".$online['content']." :: <a href='chatcmd:///tell officername Im interested in joining _-K.U.S.H-_'>Officername</a>##end##\n\n";
Title: Re: Ginfo mod ?
Post by: dragonjr on December 01, 2012, 08:19:54 pm
k thanks
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2025, SimplePortal