BeBot - An Anarchy Online and Age Of Conan chat automaton
Archive => Age of Conan Archive => AoC 0.6 support => Topic started by: Drizzurdeen on June 09, 2011, 02:22:10 pm
-
hi @ all ... i get this error while i want to start the bot
Mitrabot@v39381:~> ./bot.sh start
Error: Make sure the PHPBIN variable is set
The value /usr/lib/php5 is not valid
my system ...
suse 11.0
bcmath = intsalled
php5 sockets = installed
php5 = is running
here the base code from the bot.sh
#!/bin/sh
BASEDIR="/home/Mitrabot/BeBot"
PHPBIN="/usr/lib/php5"
CMD="/usr/bin/php5 ${BASEDIR}/StartBot.php"
# If you want to use your own INI file
# set the location of the ini file and
# comment out the two following lines
#INI="${BASEDIR}/php.ini"
#CMD="${PHPBIN} -c ${INI} ${BASEDIR}/bot.php"
NOHUP=/usr/bin/nohup
could someone help me by this error ... would be nice ... thanks
greetz drizz
-
Not really sure why you have a wrapper for the startup script.
Does this work:
`which php` -c ./ Main.php
-
Not really sure why you have a wrapper for the startup script.
cause its easier ;) .....
./Main.php is given this
v39381:/home/Mitrabot/BeBot # ./Main.php
./Main.php: line 1: ?php: No such file or directory
./Main.php: line 2: /aquota.group: Permission denied
./Main.php: line 3: ChangeLog.txt: command not found
./Main.php: line 4: ChangeLog.txt: command not found
./Main.php: line 5: Age: command not found
./Main.php: line 5: ChangeLog.txt: command not found
./Main.php: line 6: syntax error near unexpected token `('
./Main.php: line 6: `* Copyright (C) 2004 Jonas Jax'
v39381:/home/Mitrabot/BeBot #
ah ja und hier noch die php info ... zur info ;)
http://178.254.1.81/info.php
-
Error: Make sure the PHPBIN variable is set
The value /usr/lib/php5 is not valid
Have you checked out what the error message puts out?
Does /usr/lib/php5 exist?
Try with /usr/lib64/php5 ..
-
Have you checked out what the error message puts out?
Does /usr/lib/php5 exist?
Try with /usr/lib64/php5 ..
yes the direktory /usr/lib64/php5 is existing
v39381:~ # cd /usr/lib64/php5
v39381:/usr/lib64/php5 # dir
total 4
drwxr-xr-x 2 root root 4096 Jun 9 13:10 extensions
v39381:/usr/lib64/php5 #
and
v39381:/usr/lib64/php5 # cd extensions/
v39381:/usr/lib64/php5/extensions # dir
total 3960
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 43832 Jun 7 2008 bcmath.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 25184 Jun 7 2008 bz2.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 16360 Jun 7 2008 ctype.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 63656 Jun 7 2008 curl.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 171432 Jun 7 2008 dom.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 59096 Jun 7 2008 ftp.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 394552 Jun 7 2008 gd.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 16760 Jun 7 2008 gettext.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 149120 Jun 7 2008 hash.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 42424 Jun 7 2008 iconv.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 108472 Jun 7 2008 imap.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 31848 Jun 7 2008 json.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 2063056 Jun 7 2008 mbstring.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 41464 Jun 7 2008 mcrypt.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 59704 Jun 7 2008 mysql.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 124152 Jun 7 2008 mysqli.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 96824 Jun 7 2008 openssl.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 106616 Jun 7 2008 pdo.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 32376 Jun 7 2008 pdo_mysql.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 28408 Jun 7 2008 pdo_sqlite.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 45600 Jun 7 2008 sockets.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 76872 Jun 7 2008 sqlite.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 19312 Jun 7 2008 tokenizer.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 35008 Jun 7 2008 xmlreader.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 34464 Jun 7 2008 xmlwriter.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 32456 Jun 7 2008 xsl.so
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 33488 Jun 7 2008 zlib.so
v39381:/usr/lib64/php5/extensions #
-
Just a thought though... php for apache and php for cli is two different packages on most linux systems.
Did `which php` return anything?
-
Please pay attention to stuff here:
There is a difference between:
Does /usr/lib/php5 exist?
And:
Try with /usr/lib64/php5 ..
Do a "ls -la /usr/lib/php5"
Its this folder you have in your file:
PHPBIN="/usr/lib/php5"
-
here the result of the comand
v39381:~ # ls -la /usr/lib/php5
ls: cannot access /usr/lib/php5: No such file or directory
v39381:~ #
so do i have to copy the files of /usr/lin64/php5 indo usr/lib/php5 ????? i am confused ;)
oooooookai ... i've created a folder php5 in the /usr/lib/ and now .... yeah it works ;) ... thanks alot ^^