BeBot - An Anarchy Online and Age Of Conan chat automaton

Archive => Anarchy Online Archive => AO 0.6 support => Topic started by: Shelly on January 09, 2010, 01:13:24 pm

Title: teams module modification
Post by: Shelly on January 09, 2010, 01:13:24 pm
This is just a small change in teams module I suggest. It makes the window wrapping of the !teams output cleaner... It places a space between the [names] in the list. The ">" has a single space character inserted.
Code: [Select]
diff Teams.php  My/modules/ao/Teams.php
123c123
<                                       $msg .= "[##blob_title##".$teammember->GetName() . " :: Leader##end##]";
---
>                                       $msg .= "[##blob_title##".$teammember->GetName() . " :: Leader##end##] ";
127c127
<                                       $msg .= "[##highlight##".$teammember->GetName() . "##end##]";
---
>                                       $msg .= "[##highlight##".$teammember->GetName() . "##end##] ";
146c146
<               $this->bot->send_pgroup("Teams cleared by [##highlight##".$name . "##end##]");
---
>               $this->bot->send_pgroup("Teams cleared by [##highlight##".$name . "##end##] ");
292c292
<                               $this->bot->send_pgroup("Team ##highlight##" . $this->numteams . "##end## has been started. Leader is ##highlight##[" . $name . "##end##]");
---
>                               $this->bot->send_pgroup("Team ##highlight##" . $this->numteams . "##end## has been started. Leader is ##highlight##[" . $name . "##end##] ");
SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2024, SimplePortal